Unfortunately, Dropbox played nasty tricks on me today. I was trying to create a folder and it wouldn't do it, simply showing a "Saving..." message forever. After a few tries, I noticed that it was actually creating the file despite that message never going away, so I tried to cancel that last try by deleting that specific entry... AND IT REMOVED THE WHOLE PARENT FOLDER! As a result, you will notice that all screenshots are missing and links to them are not working.
I have already contacted Dropbox Support to see if they can recover my folder.
Sorry for the inconvenience!!